Serviceadressen

TRIFOLION Echternach

TRIFOLION Echternach a.s.b.l.
2, Porte Saint Willibrord
L-6486 Echternach/Luxembourg
BP 101 L-6402 Echternach

TICKETS
phone: +352 26 72 39-500 (Mo-Fr: 13-17 Uhr)
ticket@trifolion.lu

ADMINISTRATION
phone: +352 26 72 39-1 | fax +352 26 72 39-222
info@trifolion.lu

Die Administration ist regelmäßig besetzt während der Kernzeit:
Montag bis Donnerstag 9:00 – 12:00 Uhr | 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr
Freitag 9:00 – 13:00 Uhr

Ralf Britten, Director
e-mail: info@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-1

Dr. Désirée Dall’Agnol, Head of Divisions Operations | Rental Management | QM
e-mail: d.dallagnol@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-204

Nadine Frank, Assistant Operations
e-mail: n.frank@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-209

Marina Leisen, Manager City Marketing Echternach  
e-mail: m.leisen@stadtmarketing.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-205

Monique Flaurimont, Management Assistant | Manager Ticket Sales & Distribution  
e-mail: m.flaurimont@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-207 

Anne Mahler de Navia, Head of Divisions Cultural & Artistic Planning | Communication & Marketing
e-mail: a.mahler@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-208
(derzeit im Mutterschaftsurlaub)

Farina Bender, Manager Cultural & Artistic Planning | Communication & Marketing
e-mail: f.bender@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-201

Natacha Erpelding, Assistant Cultural & Artistic Planning | Communication & Marketing
e-mail: n.erpelding@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-208

Andy Maraglino, Head of Divisions Finance & Controlling | Purchasing | IT 
e-mail: a.maraglino@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-210

Marco Bernard, Head of Technical Division & Building Operations 
e-mail: m.bernard@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-213 

Tobias Meierling, Senior Manager Event Technology & Stage Operations
e-mail: t.meierling@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-212

Luc Cannivy, Assistant Building Operations | Conference & Catering
e-mail: l.cannivy@trifolion.lu
phone: +352 26 72 39-203

Änderungen vorbehalten.